Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millersville

5 rating

Great haircut every time

1 rating

There only good for certain styles of hair. They need to be more diverse in cutting all different type of hair. I was not satisfied with mine or my kids hair.had to spend more money on another barber to be satisfied Need to be more open to cutting all ethnicity and there types of hair..

5 rating

I've always found Sport Clips to be a quick & reliable place for a haircut. Always well organized & clean. The additional MVP treatment is a nice plus. Thank you for the great service!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Andy W. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great haircut every time"

1
julius S. | March 1, 2020 Google

"There only good for certain styles of hair. They need to be more diverse in cutting all different ty"

5
Pete S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I've always found Sport Clips to be a quick & reliable place for a haircut. Always well organized & "

4
Space N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Quick and easy. Stylist make you feel at home. Friendly environment for all."

5
Thaddeus C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Jocelyn did an amazing job. She was professional and friendly. Jocelyn worked efficiently on the hai"

5
The S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Tina did an excellent job on my boyfriend's hair!!"

5
Joe D. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Always pleasant when I arrive. Manager does an awesome job. Other locations are 4-star. This one is "

5
Jessica R. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Amazing customer service and my son loves going there"

5
Ana G. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Checking in on my phone is so easy and convenient. My stylist is the only person my son will allow t"

5
Ana V. | November 23, 2019 Facebook

"Close and convenient location."