Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millersville

5 rating

Free cut on Veterans day, thanks ??

2 rating

Always like sport clips for haircuts but this one was subpar tonight.. I check in and it told me to arrive at 6:20pm. Which was almost 2 hrs from when I checked in. I ended up finally getting my hair cut at 6:45... Was pretty disappointed.

5 rating

We had a great experience here. My grandson was very happy with his haircut , an he is funny about his hair. Great job for the lady that did it. I will definitely bring him back again.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
allyson m. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Free cut on Veterans day, thanks ??"

2
Brandon M. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Always like sport clips for haircuts but this one was subpar tonight.. I check in and it told me to"

5
Connie R. | October 12, 2021 Google

" We had a great experience here. My grandson was very happy with his haircut , an he is funny about "

5
rlw r. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Great price"

5
Kevin Z. | September 16, 2021 Google

" I recently moved to this area and struggled to find a new hair stylist. I was very pleasantly surpr"

1
Wesley E. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Never on time when you check in online. I check in an hour before I?m supposed to be there and they"

5
Don D. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Highly recommend it."

5
jeremy b. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Brooke is outstanding! She cuts my hair perfectly everytime I?d recommend her to anyone."

5
Rob S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Nice place to go for a haircut. Christina and Beth are awesome. Definitely worth the time and money"

5
Crono S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" The stylist was awesome her name is Brooke and I plan on going back."