Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millersville

5 rating

Very professional and personable.

5 rating

Brooke was very welcoming and overall it was a fun and easy experience!

3 rating

I have been going to the Millersvlle Sports Clips with great results! I had a haircut yesterday and the result was not quite the same. Very nice stylist but seemed in a hurry to finish. Just not the typical great experience as in the past. I will continue to go here..... we all have off days!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
David E. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Very professional and personable."

5
Damian S. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Brooke was very welcoming and overall it was a fun and easy experience!"

3
debbie d. | February 6, 2021 Google

" I have been going to the Millersvlle Sports Clips with great results! I had a haircut yesterday and"

5
TKay44 | January 5, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP"

5
Jason S. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Knowledgeable and relaxing"

5
Rob S. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Nice place to go for a haircut. Christina and Beth are awesome. Definitely worth the time and money"

5
Mark H. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Great cut and conversation with Kaylee. Been going to her for years, and plan to keep coming back."

4
michael s. | December 14, 2020 Google

" I'd say it's your average relatively inexpensive hair cutter. Definitely geared towards men with it"

5
Jim M. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Brooke gave me one of the best haircuts I have had in recent history. She was wonderfully attentive"

5
Joseph S. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly staff. Always an excellent haircut. Best place for haircut in the area."