Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millersville

5 rating

Great price

5 rating

I recently moved to this area and struggled to find a new hair stylist. I was very pleasantly surprised by my first of many haircuts from Yadira. Not only is she pleasant to talk to, but she also does an awesome fade and beard trim. I'd give her 10 stars but google won't let me.

1 rating

Never on time when you check in online. I check in an hour before I?m supposed to be there and they say oh it?ll still be another HOUR.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
rlw r. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Great price"

5
Kevin Z. | September 16, 2021 Google

" I recently moved to this area and struggled to find a new hair stylist. I was very pleasantly surpr"

1
Wesley E. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Never on time when you check in online. I check in an hour before I?m supposed to be there and they"

5
Don D. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Highly recommend it."

5
jeremy b. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Brooke is outstanding! She cuts my hair perfectly everytime I?d recommend her to anyone."

5
Rob S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Nice place to go for a haircut. Christina and Beth are awesome. Definitely worth the time and money"

5
Crono S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" The stylist was awesome her name is Brooke and I plan on going back."

1
Dan W. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Would give 0 stars if Google would let me. I had a very, very inexperienced hair stylist who cut of"

5
DoReMi F. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Jen was very nice and did exactly what I wanted. Hopefully the shampoo I bought does what she said "

5
Rico R. | April 9, 2021 Google

" I've been to a few other places around the area but find myself to keep coming back here. Great ser"