Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Millersville

5 rating

Brooke is outstanding! She cuts my hair perfectly everytime I?d recommend her to anyone.

5 rating

Nice place to go for a haircut. Christina and Beth are awesome. Definitely worth the time and money

5 rating

The stylist was awesome her name is Brooke and I plan on going back.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
jeremy b. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Brooke is outstanding! She cuts my hair perfectly everytime I?d recommend her to anyone."

5
Rob S. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Nice place to go for a haircut. Christina and Beth are awesome. Definitely worth the time and money"

5
Crono S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" The stylist was awesome her name is Brooke and I plan on going back."

1
Dan W. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Would give 0 stars if Google would let me. I had a very, very inexperienced hair stylist who cut of"

5
DoReMi F. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Jen was very nice and did exactly what I wanted. Hopefully the shampoo I bought does what she said "

5
Rico R. | April 9, 2021 Google

" I've been to a few other places around the area but find myself to keep coming back here. Great ser"

5
Leonard B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Service was fast and love the cut! Thanks Mary"

5
Francine A. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent. I took my 3 years old to have his first time hair cut and Christina was the professional"

5
Adam R. | March 28, 2021 Google

" They cut my twins hair and did a great job.They have extremeley curly hair and they cut it right an"

5
Maria D. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Diana cuts my hair. Leave me feeling like a millon bucks... Keep up the good work"